ملصقات شفافة Zweckform A4 - (الليزر)

Zweckformرقم المادةL7567

الحجم: 1 لكل ورقة / 210 مم × 297 مم
السعر:
JD 32.500

شامل الضريبة حساب الشحن عند إتمام الشراء

الوصف

ما عليك سوى استخدام تسميات العناوين الشفافة لإرسال الطرود والطرود الخاصة بك.   هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك من خلالها إعطاء الرسائل المهمة مظهرًا عالي الجودة بشكل خاص.   تصبح الملصقات الشفافة غير مرئية تقريبًا عندما تعلق على الظرف وتبدو الحروف كما لو كانت مطبوعة - وهذا يعطي على الفور مظهرًا أنيقًا وأنيقًا.  

وبفضل مساعدتنا الفريدة لتقشير QuickPEEL ™ ، يمكنك معالجة الملصقات بسرعة وسهولة - ليس فقط حلًا نبيلًا ولكنه فعال أيضًا!

ملصقات البوليستر الشفافة لدينا مقاومة للزيوت والأوساخ ودرجة الحرارة من -20 درجة مئوية إلى + 80 درجة مئوية.  كما أنها مقاومة للماء والدموع.  لذا محمية بشكل مثالي على منشور أطول.  يمكنك بالطبع الاعتماد على طابعة مضمونة خالية من الازدحام تعمل على جميع طابعات الليزر الشائعة بدون رواسب لاصقة في الطابعة.

العنوان المثالي التسمية في   خطوات قليلة فقط:   كخدمة إضافية ، نقدم لك مصممنا المجاني عبر الإنترنت Avery® Design & Print لجميع الملصقات في مجموعتنا.   الشيء الخاص به: نحن نقدم لك مجموعة حصرية من القوالب الحديثة المصممة مسبقًا ، والتي يتم توسيعها بانتظام بالتصميمات الحالية والمبتكرة.   بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا إدراج النص أو التصميم الخاص بك في النموذج الفارغ.   ما عليك سوى إدخال رقم المقالة وتحريره وطباعته!

* عبوة 25 ورقة. 

* الحجم الموضح هو لكل ملصق. 

* متوافق مع طابعات الليزر. 

قد يُعجبك هذا أيضاً

Zweckform A4 Transparent Labels - (Laser)

ZweckformSKU: L7567

Size: 1 Per Sheet / 210mm x297mm
Price:
JD 32.500

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Description

Just use transparent address labels to send your parcels and parcels. This is how you can give important mailings a particularly high-quality look. The transparent stickers become almost invisible when they are stuck onto the envelope and the lettering looks as if they were printed - this immediately gives a particularly smart and elegant look. 

And thanks to our unique QuickPEEL ™ peeling aid, you can process the labels particularly quickly and easily - a not only noble but also efficient solution!

Our transparent polyester labels are oil, dirt and temperature resistant from -20 ° C to + 80 ° C. They are also waterproof and tear proof. So ideally protected on a longer post. You can of course rely on a guaranteed jam-free printer run on all common laser printers without adhesive deposits in the printer.

The perfect address label in just a few steps: As an additional service, we offer you our free online designer Avery® Design & Print for all labels in our range. The special thing about it: We offer you an exclusive selection of pre-designed, modern templates, which is regularly expanded with current and innovative designs. Of course, you can also simply insert your own text or design into the blank template. Simply enter the article number, edit, print, done!

*Pack of 25 sheets. 

*Size indicated is for each label. 

*Compatible with laser printers. 

You may also like